For Information 859.494.9113 or info@burnamwood.net

2018 Camps & Pricing

To register for Summer 2018 online, click on the Register Now link below to go to our secure, online registration page.

Rates explained…
“Base Cost” reflects a reduced rate of $77 per day. If not for the support of the Transylvania Presbytery, the daily rate for camp would be $97!
Early Bird” reflects a weekly discount of $75 for registrations submitted by May 4, 2018 for all June camps and by June 1, 2018 for all July camps.

Grade groupings for camps are based on grade COMPLETED.
C
IT’s minimum grade completed is 9th Grade.


High School Leadership Training Retreat (CIT)

June 6 (Wednesday) 5 p.m. – June 9 (Saturday) 11 a.m.

Base Cost: $200  /  Early Bird: $125 (register by May 1)


3rd – 5th Grade Conference

June 12 (Tuesday) 10 a.m. – June 16 (Saturday) 11 a.m.

Base Cost: $308  /  Early Bird: $233 (register by May 1)


Senior High Conference

June 18 (Monday) 10 a.m. – June 23 (Saturday) 11 a.m.

Base Cost: $385  /  Early Bird: $310 (register by May 1)


Middle School Conference

June 25 (Monday) 10 a.m. – June 30 (Saturday) 11 a.m.

Base Cost: $385  /  Early Bird: $310 (register by May 1)


1st-2nd Grade Mini-Camp

July 6 (Friday) 10 a.m.– July 7 (Saturday) 5 p.m.

Base Cost: $110  /  Early Bird: $79 (register by June 1)

*Parents are more than welcome to volunteer this week*


Night Owl Camp, Grades 8-12

July 9 (Monday) 10 a.m. – July 14 (Saturday) 11 a.m.

Base Cost: $385  /  Early Bird: $310 (register by June 1)


MADD Camp

July 24 (Tuesday) 10 a.m. – July 28 (Saturday) 12 p.m. (performance at 11 a.m.)

Base Cost: $308  /  Early Bird: $233 (register by June 1)

June 6-9 | Counselor-in-Training Retreat

June 12-16 | 3rd-5th Grade Conference

June 18-23 | Senior High Conference

June 25-June 30 | Middle School Conference

July 6-7 | 1st-2nd Grade Mini-Camp

July 9-14 | 8th-12th Grade Night Owl Camp

July 24-28 | 3rd-6th Grade MADD Camp

You can download our Parent-Camper Info 2018 (PDF). It includes all the info you’ll need (check-in/out times, what to pack, convenant, etc) for an incredible experience at Burnamwood!

You can download an Individual-Registration and send it to Burnamwood through e-mail or mail.
E-MAIL | info@burnamwood.net
MAIL | PO Box 23580
Lexington, Kentucky 40523

You can download the George Moore Scholarship Application (PDF) and send it to Burnamwood through e-mail or mail.

E-MAIL | info@burnamwood.net
MAIL | PO Box 23580
Lexington, Kentucky 40523

If you were a camper or family member of a camper who attended Burnamwood summer camps, please help us improve by providing your feedback! You are a valued member of the Burnamwood Family and your input is very important to us as we plan for future events.

Click to Take the Summer Camp Evaluation